Rhonda Ferguson

Athens

athensrf@myhighspeed.ca

Garry Hewett

Brockville

hewettgarry@gmail.com

Nathalie Lavergne

Brockville

nlavergne@brockville.com

Al Hanes

Elizabethtown-Kitley

hanesa@sympatico.ca

Al Barton

Front of Yonge

the_bartons@xplornet.com

Matt Harper

Gananoque

mharper@gananoque.ca

Terry Richardson

Greater Napanee

trichardson@greaternapanee.com

Gary Oosterhof

Kingston

goosterhof@cityofkingston.ca

Lisa Osanic

Kingston

losanic@cityofkingston.ca

Mary Rita Holland

Kingston

mrholland@cityofkingston.ca

Peter Stroud

Kingston

pstroud@cityofkingston.ca

Gordon Ohlke

Leeds & the Thousand Islands

gohlke@townshipleeds.on.ca

Nathan Townend

Loyalist

ntownend@loyalist.ca

Paul McAuley

Loyalist - Vice Chair

Claire Smith

Rideau Lakes

clair.gunnewiek@hotmail.com

Alan Revill

South Frontenac - Chair

councillorrevill@gmail.com

Ross Sutherland

South Frontenac - 613-532-7846