Vacant

Athens

Cameron Wales

Brockville

cwales@brockville.com

David Beatty

Brockville

Al Hanes

Elizabethtown-Kitley

hanesa@sympatico.ca

Al Barton

Front of Yonge

the_bartons@xplornet.com

Matt Harper

Gananoque

mharper@gananoque.ca

Terry Richardson

Greater Napanee

trichardson@greaternapanee.com

Don Amos

Kingston

Gary Oosterhof

Kingston

goosterhof@cityofkingston.ca

Lisa Osanic

Kingston

losanic@cityofkingston.ca

Wendy Stephen

Kingston

Gordon Ohlke

Leeds & the Thousand Islands

gohlke@townshipleeds.on.ca

Nathan Townend

Loyalist

ntownend@loyalist.ca

Paul McAuley

Loyalist - Chair

Joan Delaney

Rideau Lakes

Alan Revill

South Frontenac

councillorrevill@gmail.com

Ross Sutherland

South Frontenac - 613-532-7846