Cataraqui Conservation has an agreement in place with each of our municipalities for the provision of comments on municipal planning applications. Our comments are based on provincial policy statement and provincial hazard lands policy guidelines. View a copy of the municipal planning service agreement by clicking on the links below.

Township of Athens
City of Brockville
Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley
Township of Frontenac Islands
Front of Yonge Township
Town of Gananoque
Town of Greater Napanee
City of Kingston
Loyalist Township
Township of Leeds and the Thousand Islands
Township of Rideau Lakes
Township of South Frontenac
County of Leeds and Grenville