Staff contacts are listed below, to submit an application or a property inquiry please use the Permit Application Form and the Property Inquiry Form.

Please note individuals should schedule an appointment with Cataraqui Conservation staff for any in-person inquiries relating to planning and permitting matters. View our staff contact list to set up an appointment.

Rhonda Roantree, Resource Planning Clerk
613-546-4228 ext.220

Michael Dakin, Supervisor, Development Review
613-546-4228 ext. 228

  • City of Kingston
  • Town of Gananoque
  • Township of Rideau Lakes

Emily Su, Resource Planner
613-546-4228 ext. 258

  • Township of Leeds & the Thousand Islands
  • Athens Township
  • Front of Yonge Township
  • Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley
  • City of Brockville.

Janelle Treash, Resource Planner
613-546-4228 ext. 239

  • Town of Greater Napanee
  • Loyalist Township
  • South Frontenac Township
  • Frontenac Islands.

For in-water works and enforcement for the above mentioned municipalities contact:

Hailey Esdon, Development Officer
613-546-4228 ext.235

Eric Gallaway, Development Officer
613-546-4228 ext. 232

resource planner coverage by municipality