For planning applications, regulation permits or development inquiries contact:

Rhonda Roantree, Resource Planning Clerk
613-546-4228 ext.220
rroantree@crca.ca

Michael Dakin, Supervisor, Development Review
613-546-4228 ext. 228
mdakin@crca.ca

  • City of Kingston
  • Town of Gananoque
  • Township of Rideau Lakes

Kristen Wozniak, Resource Planner
613-546-4228 ext. 288
kwozniak@crca.ca

  • Township of Leeds & the Thousand Islands
  • Athens Township
  • Front of Yonge Township
  • Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley
  • City of Brockville.

Janelle Treash, Resource Planner
613-546-4228 ext. 239
jtreash@crca.ca

  • Town of Greater Napanee
  • Loyalist Township
  • South Frontenac Township
  • Frontenac Islands.

For in-water works and enforcement for the above mentioned municipalities contact:

Hailey Esdon, Development Officer
613-546-4228 ext.235
hesdon@crca.ca

Eric Gallaway, Development Officer
613-546-4228 ext. 232
egallaway@crca.ca

map showing municipalities in Cataraqui Conservation jurisdiction